Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

This is this only dealership I use! I’m always treated lovely and the work is completed correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

they were all very helpful, especially Ted in the pre-owned dept. I felt comfortable and eveyone is very nice. Coffee is very good and I love my car. Yenny C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

always friendly staff and great customer service. Very personal service.If a problem arises they always give a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Overall and given the bad experience with my insurance carrier's adjuster, who never came to view the damage to my car and the consequent issues with what parts were needed, Michael did a good job getting everything done as fast as possible, given the circumstances.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Very responsive. The service department staff is top notch. Even if you didn’t buy your Lexus there I recommend servicing there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Purchased my 4th certified pre-owned Lexus RX350 last week. I just love the RX350s. Rallye has a very good sales & service departments. All the staff are friendly & pleasant. It was an absolute pleasure working with Ted Mitchell. He made my purchase a breeze. He explained to me what I'm getting in the package. Thank you, Ted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

I was searching for a Lexus IS 300 F Sport. Blue with red interior for about a month. I had numerous bad experiences while on our search until my husband and I found that exact car at Rallye Lexus online. My husband called the dealer to see if the car was still available, and Susan answered the phone. She was very polite and super helpful. My husband explained to Susan the type of car we were inquiring on and she immendiately dispatched us over to the salesman, Ted Mitchell. Ted made sure to answer any questions we might’ve had about ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Love this dealership & their sales team. My sales person was Ted & in the financial department I was helped by Adnan . Theh were extremely helpful & made my time at the dealership an excellent experience. Walked away with the car that I wanted and was provided with the customer service that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Best dealer ever. Been going here for sales and service for over 20 years. They always go above and beyond and do it better than anyone else. I love Rallye Lexus. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Excellent work and service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Always an easy service from appointment through quality work. People are pleasant, competent & aim to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Purchased a certified Lexus from Rallye Lexus, our salesman Ted was great with explaining the process. Thanks again Ted!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

As always, our experience with Richie was excellent. He made sure that he explained everything very carefully.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

They are wonderful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Salesman, Kevin Losee, was very good and honest. The saleswoman who stiffed us on the first deal, not so!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Excellent service…. Did not get a call back when I tried to book a service appointment..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Honest and pleasant experience with Ralley on all my Lexus needs. Fast service with informative emails and text reminders.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

T8269,performed NY State enhanced Inspection. Synthetic Oil and Filter change Special. Also performed Multipoint Maintenance Inspection. Everything performed in a timely Basis.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Excellent service and pleasant experience. Very accommodating staff. I will continue to seek services in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

service was excellent, supurb.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Rallye is the best. They treat you like a prince. I have been dealing with them since 2005. I live in Queens New York, and I travel to Rallye to Lease all of my Lexus automobiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Liked going at seven. Was surprised it all took less than two hours. Would go at that hour in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Our family has owned/leased over 12 cars with Rallye since 1990 We are most satisfied with our salesperson, Richie - always informative, caring, diligent We are equally satisfied with Pam who has cared for us for many years in service and recently due to her promotion, we are well cared for by Johanna when we come in for service I have tremendous peace of mind dealing with your service department!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Service department is very responsive and keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle. Will go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Great service and nice staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Mike at the front desk was great!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Rallye Lexus service department is first rate. They get you in and out quickly and the work is done well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Mike M, great work always. Does the right thing by customer . Highly highly recommended. Go see him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Always a perfect experience from check in to check out! You have the best advisors and the service is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Kevin Losee was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Rallye Lexus. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Mike M was very patient and helpful. Explained everything in great detail for me. Picked up on something I forgot to mention which was important.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Prompt service..got me in and out in timely manner. Kept me informed of progress

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

They are very helpful always

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Always great service. Every one greets you with a hello and a smile. Work is done in a timely and professional manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Great service! In the almost 20 years of partnership with Lexus I have never had a problem. Special mention is of Anthony Piccirillo that have leased out cars since the beginning!! We consider him a friend!! Mr. and Mrs. Edgar Tanjeloff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

The service was done in a reasonable amount of time. Joann was friendly and had a very good knowledge of my cars history and was able to tell me exactly what it needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Excellent. Service. On time. Michael was a pleasure to work with. Addressed all my needs in a timely and professional manner. The wait is enhanced with the availability of drinks and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

They are very accommodating and knowledgeable. There dealership is equipped with comfortable seating, a tv and complimentary snacks and drinks to make the waiting time go by quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Great service and experience as usual. Highly recommend this dealer. They do the right thing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I’m an out of state buyer, they had the exact car that I wanted in stock. Danny Semedo made it happen without any markups. He was always communicative and handled the entire process perfectly. I highly recommend this dealership and Danny’s expertise! Thank you from Vegas!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

I met Mr Ted at Rallye Lexus ,he is very nice helpful and good sales associate. He guided me a lot about my new LX 570 (2018)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Great customer service. Brought a used 2019 Lexus ES 350. Love it. They went all out and did Great customer service and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

I went to several dealers before I found Rallye Lexus. Thees other dealers were playing the Sales/Manager bullying tactics or wasting my time trying to sell me a vehicle and color I wasn't interested in buying. Rallye Lexus Dealership let the vehicle sell itself. Danny Semedo and Paul Ok were FANTASTIC. They were professional, knowledgeable, and patient with answering all of my questions. I would HIGHLY recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Always great service

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

I have been a customer for 20 years, I have always gotten excellent service and would recommend Rally Lexus Highly from Sales to Service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Always top notch.service. Everyone is very professional and courteous. An enjoyable experience each and every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

They were very friendly and nice - a little slow. Did a good job with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Ted Mitchell was very helpful and knowledgable. It made the whole buying experience very easy. Also, Jose who went throught the details on how to use the features in the car was very helpful and knowledgable as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

I really enjoyed working with everyone I interacted with at Rallye Lexus. Pam, Anthony and Adnan were so helpful every step of the way! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Rallye Lexus is an excellent dealer. Adnan, Andy and Jose made everything smooth and easy. They are professional! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great service, professional and quick! Would highly recommend. I have leased, purchased and serviced my cars from this Dealership for close to 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

What a breath of fresh air. The customer service at Rallye is beyond compare. They really show how much they care about the customer. Thanks 🙏

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Rallye Lexus gave amazing service and really showed that they care about their customers. I recommend Rallye Lexus to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Thank you for making it an easy car buying experience. Ted was very helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Always great prompt, thorough service. I highly recommend Rallye Lexus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Joanna was excellent. She explained everything clearly to me. Joanna even showed me how to adjust the side view mirrors. She was very personable and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I had Angel as my service rep. She could not have been nicer or more accommodating. I had my air conditioning system checked, and she methodically went over each part to try to save me money. In the end, the air conditioning worked fine, and she was able to save me some money as well. I have recommended Rallye in Glen Cove already. Also, the coffee was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great service from the team. Very good experience. Not much else to say. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

2nd time bought car from Rally. Ted is very detail oriented and very considerate. He provides high quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Ted Mitchell is wonderful! He made the sale quick and easy to close the deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

wonderful

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Ted Mitchell is the best to work with! He makes sure you will be happy and get the car of your dreams!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

This dealership Rallye Lexus Is TOP class all the way. TED MITCHELL & the staff are nice, professional and accommodating.. Thank you Rallye Lexus🙏🏾👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I highly recommend Ted as we have dealt with him for few years and bought three cars from him. He is Extremely professional and honest person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Had an amazing experience working with Ted. Extremely professional and high integrity. Straight and honest individual. Got me into the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Excellent service- staff was friendly and professional- work done in timely fashion and within projected time period- highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I just purchased my third car at Rallye Lexus. Andy Hyun in sales, Paul Ok, and the manager and assistant manager could not have been nicer throughout the entire process. They went above and beyond what was required to get me the car I wanted at a price that I thought was fair. I will go back to them for my next car as well.


Leave Us A Review