Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Always a seamless experience. Very professional and excellent work. May be expensive but it’s worth it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Bought my car from Rallye Lexus & traveled from CT. The communication and professionalism were outstanding and their prices are great !! The transaction was perfect and I was able to go there and leave with my car the same day after the staff tied all my loose ends for me . Thank you again ..5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Service was done in a very timely fashion. Everyone was friendly and eager to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

They were quick efficient and made purchasing a vehicle super easy. Everyone was very nice and very knowledgeable. We traveled from Virginia to New York to purchase our RX350. Definitely glad we made the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I realized that not all Lexus service centers provide five-star services but Rallye Lexus Service Department sure does! With the friendly and professional attitude of James (general service manager), my visit to resolve my ongoing problem from another Lexus service center was fully taken care of without any hassles. James's friendliness also made me consider Rallye Lexus as my future dealership for my next Lexus vehicle purchase. I would like to thank James again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

The purchase of our 2024 Lexus TX was such a smooth process with Abdul at Rallye. He was able to order us the specific one we wanted and kept up updated the entire time. I highly recommend this dealership as well as Abdul. We will definitly be back and will be referring friends and family here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Always treated with respect. Loaner car available as requested. Always a pleasure having my car serviced here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

the staff is very helpful & the service is done in a reasonable amount of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Rallye is the best dealership I've ever worked with and I'm an old guy, I've dealt with a lot of dealerships

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Joanna has been mu service rep for 13 years She has always been pleasant and explained everything that needed to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Mike R. Is always very helpful and keeps me up to date with the service that’s being done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great service. Great people.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Tony Constazo is the best I have bought several cars from him over the years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

It was very good experience, I have been dealing with Rallye Lexus since 1992. and very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I am always treated well, my service is usually done quickly and any issues explained to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Joanna is just the best. She goes out her way to make it easy and thoughtful. Dealership is also run efficiently and they take car of my car would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Lauren, my sales rep made my new car purchase experience my best experience to date. I have previously purchased from Mercedes Benz, BMW, Infiniti, etc. This has been by far the best experience from all those who i dealt with, especially Lauren. She made it possible for me to have a no-hassle, no pressure, stress-free, flexible, super efficient and fast experience. I felt valued as a person from the beginning. She made the deal that was perfect for me. She listened and she delivered. Even from the financial perspective, Anthony provided a fast and convenient service. This is the type ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Wonderful service. Very pleased.dealership treated me very well. Anthony helped me with all the finances. Ted is an amazing seles person and answered all my questions and concerns. A definitely a five star review. Will recommend my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Very satisfied with the dealings and hospitality. We are enjoying the Lexus SUV. It is a very comfortable SUV. Thank you so much for your friendly service m🙏😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Excellent Dealership. I really only deal with Michael Reidy, Service Manager. He is always there to help me, and can be counted on. He Has been my Service Manager for the past 8 years. he is THE BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Maria is very easy to work with she makes you feel very comfortable explains everything very welk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

We have been working with Joanna Oats and the Service Department for almost 25 years. She is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. She is always accommodating and will always make the time available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

It was a pleasure working with James who made the process extremely easy and straightforward. Will be recommending him to others. A complete pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Very low pressure to decide what I wanted to do. Excellent sales and customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Was very happy with the quality and speed of service.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Very nice and comfortable dealership. Go visit to Mr. Richie and James. If you’re looking to buy a new car they will give you the best deal. They are so knowledgeable, patient and make you feel at home. Go check them out.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Wonderful service rep. Took great care of me with all my needs. Even a loaner car and full explanation of my cars issues. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

He is friendly and compassionate. He is very approachable. He tries his best to help us find what we need. Transaction process went flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

JAMES HERRERA FROM THE SALE DEPARTAMENT WAS VERY HELPFUL, HE EXPLAIN EVERYTHING VERY CLEARLY, I BUY THE CAR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Great service. Service technicians and sales agents are knowledgeable and help the customers right away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Just look for James Herrera! Took delivery of my RZ450e and James made the whole purchasing process an ease and pleasant experience. There’s no pressure or any sales tactics. Just genuine and professional service; answering all my questions and making sure the vehicle and options fit my needs. James also helped in narrowing down an at home Level 2 EV charger installer, making my transition to EVs much smoother. As a long time Rallye customer (both Rallye Lexus and Rallye Acura), I really believe the level of professionalism and service provided by Rallye’s dealers is a notch above.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Everyone could not have been more helpful or nicer at the dealership! A true pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Joanna Oates is a true professional. She very accommodating and is great in her follow up on any and all problems and requests five star customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

My experience at Rallye dealership was uneventful. Courteous respectful and informative! I had a worry free visit that I would recommend Rallye motors service department very highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

They were courteous and got me in right away and I got everything I needed done. Everybody was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

What can I say, this dealership was really great in helping me find new car I would love. Everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Superb car buying experience; Lauren was wonderful, highly recommended! . Rallye buyer for over 15+ years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Great car buying experience. Loyal Lexus owner and Rallye buyer for the last 13 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Top notch dealership from Carlos in sales, Paul in finance, Jose in tech support to the cashier and parts department. Everyone extremely nice and treat you as their best customer. Every aspect from sales to service was seamless. Could not have imagined such an excellent experience. Very pleased and would highly recommend the Rallye team. You'll never think of a car dealership the same way again. Totally amazing. Thank you Rallye Lexus!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with Andy Hyun at the dealership. The entire process was smooth, and Andy made sure I got the price I wanted without any hassle. He was helpful, kind, and honest throughout, creating a trustworthy and enjoyable car-buying experience. I highly recommend Andy for a seamless and customer-focused transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Taken promptly. Job completed within a reasonable amount of time. The car wash is a great feature. Received a pleasant note that made me feel happy & appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with Andy Hyun at the dealership. The entire process was smooth, and Andy made sure I got the price I wanted without any hassle. He was helpful, kind, and honest throughout, creating a trustworthy and enjoyable car-buying experience. I highly recommend Andy for a seamless and customer-focused transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

They go the extra mile every time, thank you for making it easy to take care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Always very helpful and polite. Waiting room is clean. All work is explained to me and repeated if necessary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Superb experience. Lauren was absolutely wonderful, guiding us through our options, very knowledgeable, absolutely no pressure just help figuring out what we wanted Night and day better than another Lexus dealer a bit closer to the city. Rallye experience was superb from end to end. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Very nice and helpful. Appreciate it and thank you Lexus. they could not start my Lexus with the remote and tell me I need an app to study car which I eventually started with my remote don’t know why they couldn’t know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Joanna is an excellent Service Adviser. She is a professional who knows what she is doing. She treats me as a valued customer and helps me when ever she can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

All items were handled professionally and expeditiously Stafff was very pleasant and professional to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

This is a very trustworthy car dealer. The sales staff are serious and responsible, and the staff in the car maintenance department are very professional. Great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Joanna was great and kept me advised about the status of my vehicle. The service experience was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

He's nice experience with them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

The staff and the service department were extremely helpful. Jose from the show room was patient and explained all different areas of electronics in the car. Lauren Hu who sold the car to me was very welcoming. Special shout out to Johhana in service department as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Best car shipping experience ever! Honest and a very fast process. The entire experience was top notch including picking up the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

It was such a pleasure buying from Ted! He’s super knowledgeable & reliable. He worked his magic to get me exactly what I asked for. It’s clear that his top priority is to make the client happy. Thank you Ted! : ))

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Very nice person and very nice deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

For each of the last 8 years, I have received outstanding services by Mike Montijo, Service Rep for Rallye Lexus. Rallye Services accommodations are outstanding and I feel Mike looks out for my best interest and car safety.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I have been wanting a new Lexus for a while now but I was dreading going to the dealer and kept putting it off. I read a lot of reviews for Lexus dealers and only one really stood out as a decent place to buy a vehicle. I arrived at Rallye with a real sense of impending doom. I warily walked in, went the receptionist and told her I wanted to speak to a salesman. He appeared in a few seconds and started talking to me like a regular person. I told him what vehicle I was interested in and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Easy and clear transaction. I purchased a new GX.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

The best dealership with all the best prices

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Very through and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Michael Reidy is a terrific service advisor. He is thorough, thoughtful and very accomodating. The service and experience was first rate. David Blank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Staff are all knowledgeable,cordial and give expert advice/guidance on difficult decisions being made by me at different times in my visit .Weather it was repairs or financing a certified used suv .Great service hope all future visits will mirror the last.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Customer service and the service was Outstanding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Appointments are easy to make & scheduling is very accommodating. Waiting is not long, salesperson (Mike Montijo) is clear, concise, & very patient. Very comfortable accommodations. Comfortable seating, available free beverages & snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Servicing is best and easiest when dealing direct with Joanna, she’s really the best, and has been for years!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I love Rallye Lexus. For buying a car and maintenance service as well. I have been with them for over 25 years now. I am not going anywhere but Rallye Lexus. I am very happy with the people and its service maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Ted Mitchell was friendly and knowledgeable. His sincere and low pressure attitude is what made me return to Rallye 1 month after my initial visit. Along with Anthony Picarello they were professional and efficient in making the Lexus of my choice ready for pickup in 24 hours. I highly recommend making Ted at Rallye Lexus your first stop when car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

No pressure, just knowledgeable people who have the answers and work hard to make sure that you, as the customer, are satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Very professional. Efficient. Friendly. I like here a lot.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Rallye Lexus has consistently been a good dealer overall. From sales, to service, this has been a reliable, honest place. All the employees are helpful and pleasant. It’s been more than a decade for me, and I will continue to trust Rallye Lexus for my car service along with their sales department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Always friendly and professional. I would recommend coffee vending machine post covid environment to make the customer experience better

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Worked with Troy Sun. No pressures sales tactics. Quick to meet my needs. Communication very adequate and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Bought a certified new RX350 from Rallye. Everyone was professional, courteous and extremely helpful. I would definetely recommend buying a car at Rallye for the buying experience. Now the not so impressive part: It's been about 8 weeks since we bought the SUV and one thing I will say is that the SUV gets really bad MPG. I am not sure what "certified Lexus" means if the most basic criteria required for this to be certified isnt meeting up to expectations. Again, the buying experience was great but I am beginning to question if being "certified" ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Working with this dealership was a wonderful experience. Our sales person, Tony, was fantastic. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Amazing customer service!!! Always a very nice experience. Very professional, and courteous staff. Always satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Rallye Lexus has been servicing my car for the past six years. They ensure your issue is always resolved and give you white glove service while you wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

The service was excellent. The staff and greeting were awesome and the finished the job as they told me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

I bring my 2019 Lexus RX350 in for regular schedules service at Rallye Motors in Glen Cove. I schedule my service via phone in advance to book the appointment and to reserve a loaner vehicle. The service is often routine and the customer service associates are knowledgeable and courteous. I like going to a Lexus dealer for serice as they are the most familiar with their cars. I find the service department thorough in their service. The work on my car is often routine as I do service my car regularly. Rallye Lexus has an excellent service department. They do a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Excellent service The consultants were on top of everything. I was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Ted Mitchell at Rallye Lexus, and I couldn't be more happy with the experience. Ted's professionalism, genuine kindness, and efficiency made the entire process incredibly smooth. He went above and beyond to ensure everything was taken care of promptly, making the car-buying journey a pleasant one. I highly recommend Ted Mitchell to anyone looking for a stellar customer experience at Rallye Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Excellent dealership. Professional staff, beautiful showroom & waiting room and huge selection.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Ted was a very professional and consice salesman. He really made the car buying process easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Ted Mitchell and Rallye provided me with such a wonderful experience while looking for a car. They go above and beyond and make sure you are 100% sure about the car you want. No pressure added. So happy with my new Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

They go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. My salesperson,Ted Mitchell is a true professional ,his knowledge on Lexus goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review