Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

My families 7th Lexus from Rallye! Josh in finance, Kevin Losee in sales, and Pam Palasciano and her team in service are simply the best. Period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

They were very professional in dealing with me as a customer and they really made the transaction easy for me especially with explanations of aspects I didn’t understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

2 repeating issue happened in July, September 2020. New century Lexus didn’t resolve. Third time happened Rally Lexus took seriously to find out what problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great experience visiting and going through the process for a CPO vehicle. Thanks to Ted Mitchell and Josh Weiss for the smooth and quick process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I am beyond satisfied my and out of the park with the customer service here Kevin Losee was my salesman and he was beyond pleasant patient and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Everyone was courteous, competent, accommodating and professional in every way. I enjoy coming the Rallye for service, I appreciate the great treatment. I would highly recommend your services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

WORK WAS DONE QUICKLY , EFFICIENTLY AND CORRECTLY. WAS GREETED RIGHT AWAY AND ANY QUESTIONS I HAD WERE ANSWERED PROMPTLY. TOOK LESS TIME THAN I EXPECTED.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Only lexus to go to in ny

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Customer service is always excellent. They make every effort to accommodate their clients. The quality of work is great and the advisor provides a thorough description of work to be done. Very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

It is always good to work with a dealer that is always reliable, courteous, punctual, knowledgable, professional and makes you feel appreciated as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Easy to schedule and convenient time. Appreciate the loaner car as well. The check in process is simple. Car was returned nicely cleaned as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Amazing people thank u for helping me feel Comfortable and loving my new Lexus . I didn’t have to worry or feel over whelmed at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Service advisors are very professional. They always seem happy to be working there. They never try to sell you something you dont really need.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

very professional, informative courteous . i had to bring my car in and it was explained to me services needed, cost and why the work needed to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

As always my service, a fuel pump recall remediation was done very well. From receiving phone call to make the appointment to check in to getting a loner car and picking it up the next day was very professional and courteous. Keep it up Rallye!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Never had a problem at Rallye Lexus, service is good and professional, Paul Ok is a very good salesman and helped me with all of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Our first Lexus after years of Acuras. Wonderful purchase experience. John Andrea was friendly, no BS salesperson who got us an excellent deal. Looking forward to an equally gracious and attentive service experience down the road.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great job ! Went for an inspection. Everything went well! Everyone was helpful, respectful, and professional. The appointment was made to my convenience and everything went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Picked up the car. Fixed the recall and returned the car. All went well . There was a smell of gasoline. Pulled the car out of the garage for several days. Kept the garage open for several hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

WAS very satisfied with the cleaniness, customer service from my sales rep ( Kevin Loser).Prices we unbeatable..Very professional atmosphere. No complaints will highly recommend. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Anthony is wonderful salesman. He made the buying experience a pleasure. He sold me my last Lexus as well. I highly recommend Rallye Lexus, both because of Anthony and Joanna in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Amazing dealership and lovely people! Joanna is a lifesaver and truly a joy to work with! It was beyond a pleasant experience and she goes above and beyond !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Very professional, attentive, straightforward dealership, makes you feel that this vehicle is a superior brand. From reception to sales to finance everyone does a great job at making your customer experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Rallye Lexus is fabulous in every way and in every department. Not only is any work done well and quickly, but their customer service is first rate too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I previously wrote a review after my service visit. I am happy to write again. I have owned or leased 12+ Lexus vehicles for myself or my family. Your service department is terrific, Pam and Joanna, to name two wonderful people. Job is always done right, good communication and care as if they were taking care of their own vehicles. Richie in sales is tremendous. I highly recommend your (my) team at Rallye Lexus!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I would definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family members. Excellent staff and well knowledgeable. Danny is very good sales person, very nice nature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Joanna was great. She was friendly and kept in touch to explain what had to be done to my car. She made sure that a loaner car was available for me since I had to leave my car overnight. Thanks Joanna.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

As I have stated prior the service was professional and thorough . Joanna was extremely helpful and Pam as always. I highly recommend Rallye Lexus to all!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Their service is always reliable and timely!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Great service! Very professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

My recent experience with Rallye Lexus was the most satisfying. After my visits to 6 different Lexus dealerships in NY and NJ, I could finally drive out on my new GX 460 at Rallye Lexus. I was lucky to meet an excellent Sales Consultant at Rallye- Mr. Danny Semedo, who guided me through the whole purchase process with friendly and patient attitude, no-pressure approach. What was especially important to me, Danny stayed true to his word with everything he promised on the lease deal. I would like to thank Danny for his amazing help and attention!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

they were able to find me the car i wanted and the price i was looking for...they appreciated that i have been a customer for 26 years...i tried other lexus dealerships and none compare to rallye, especially the service dept..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Great service team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The gentleman who picked up my car and brought it back was professional and courteous. As always I’m pleased with the level of service I receive from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Had a great experience from first visit thru delivery. After leasing with Acura for many years I thought the caliber of experience was elevated. My salesperson John was friendly, helpful, never pushy and got us a great deal on the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

We recently purchased a NX 300, Paul was professional and very patient. We went back and forth with the price and his patience was appreciated. They were prompt and transparent with their replies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I have been dealing with this dealership for years. I find I get what I’m looking for without a runaround. If looking for a Lexus, I would recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Accurate information, quick turnarounds and quality cars; dealt with a tricky mechanical situation with regular updates, realistic assessments an a quick turnaround. Very easty to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Working with Mike Reidy is always a pleasure. He is always friendly and efficient. I trust his assessment and his advice. I appreciate the use of the loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I appreciate the professionalism and effort placed by all the staff members. They made the process very seamless and quick as well as delivering the information easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Great Service - especially Customer Service Rep - Joanna Oates; Like the Loaner Program and staff friendliness. Appreciate the free car wash as part of the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Fantastic as usual - I have two Lexus vehicles and use Rallye for service fir both - People are the best and that leads to great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received when I brought my RX 350 in for its 5,000 mile service. There was a recall on a certain part and they had that in stock so the work was done at the same time. I was given a loaner and enjoyed the experience of driving a Lexus sedan for a change. My car was ready on time the next day and off I went. I've always had a good experience at Rallye Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very helpful and kind . I love Rallye Lexus,they listen to us and try to work out the finance person is also very helpful and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I feel that Andy Hyun, the sales man, was honest and tried his best to satisfy us. It was a experience with him and the company.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Excellent customer service and leasing/buying experience. Danny Semedo is a true professional concerned that his customers leave satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I HAVE SENT IN AT LEAST 4 REVIEWS..PLEASE STOP WITH THE QUESTIONS ......I INDICATED THAT THIS WAS THE BEST DEALER AND SERVICE I HAVE EVER GOTTEN ..THEY R GREAT .I'VE HAD OTHER LUXURY AUTOS BUT NO DEALER HAS COME CLOSE TO THE CUSTOMER SERVICE ,EFFICIENCY AND DESIRE TO LEAVE U SMILING LIKE RALLYE LEXUS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Rallye Lexus made leasing a car a wonderful experience. Carlos, Michelle & James were extremely professional. I highly recommended using Rallye Lexus, We are extremely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Easy to secure an appointment, with courteous telephone service. Service department provides good service. Reasonable time frame for completion of work. Waiting room is comfortable. Covid precautions are evident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The whole experience from getting the service appointment, to check-in, to getting the loner car, to picking up the serviced car is very courteous, efficient and friendly, as always. The recall work for the fuel pump was completed and the car was washed and cleaned. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Keep it up Rallye Lexus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I am very satisfied with my cat. And The dealer was very kind. Too. This car was introduced by the dealer. But. It was a good choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Excellent service timely feedback excellent quality of work reasonably priced friendly and efficient customer service in person at service location. Ease of using the website.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Lexus is a great car, Rallye Lexus is a great dealership with a great sales staff and professional and courteous service department. Always a good experience at Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Purchased a L/Certified vehicle last week and had a great experience. Even though I kept Ted and Chris past closing with my paperwork, they were patient and accommodating. Handled our trade-in fairly, and delivered everything as promised, on time. Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The Glen Cove Rallye Dealership is efficient and well run. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Work is done in a reasonable time and you are kept up to date on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

T6721 2020Lexus RX350 A Safety Recall ,multiple Models and model Years. Maria Giovanniello checked me in. She was nice and helpful. Later Pam Palasciano showed up. She is exceptional. kind, and very helpful. She is as good as you can get!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Andy Hyun was very professional and helpful in the purchase of my RX 350. I have been a satisfied Rallye Lexus customer for over 10 years and that I why I purchased/leased another vehicle from Rallye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Andy Hyun was an absolute pleasure. He was professional, very responsive, honest, extremely easy to work with and patient. This is my third car from Rallye Lexus. I love this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Outstanding service. Thank you Mike Reidy, service manager, and detail guys. You all did an awesome job. Much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We were very pleased with the professionalism and service received at Rallye Lexus, especially from our salesman, Anthony Piccirillo. Keep up the great work. It's appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Andy was super helpful and explained everything well. We had no problem whatsoever! Even after the car purchase he was helpful. Unlike some dealers where they dont want to help after selling a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Mike and the Service Department were very helpful and knowledgeable in addressing our needs and getting our car back to us within a reasonable timeframe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Everyone was very courteous and knowledgable. Everyone tried their best in whatever their capacity. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership to friends or family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The service people are very helpful and considerate to our needs and reminds us if we are forgetting any service we may need which is helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Beautiful car, right price, Rallye Lexus even purchased the remaining 3 months of my Toyota lease w/ no termination fee. Paul Ok (salesman) and everyone else was was courteous, helpful and very professional. I had an issue several weeks after purchasing the vehicle and it was resolved quickly and to my satisfaction. This is the way all customers deserve to be treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

It is apparent that everyone at this dealership is focused on the highest level of customer service. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The level of service in the service department is very high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

They did a great job and were able to accommodate my schedule and get the car back to me when I needed it. Everyone was friendly and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I was very pleased for service and I am more then 15 years loyal customer for Ralley Lexus and find very friendly welcome and give excellent service. Thank you Mike Reidy for his customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Efficiency and ease of obtaining appointment and loaner car Accommodating staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

The name Lexus sells itself. Reliability and quality of the cars is the best virtue of Lexus. Not to mention high quality of maintenance with reasonable price compared to other foreign cars. My salesman Richie Repanes at Rallye Lexus is the most honest and trustworthy guy and yet not pushy. My maintenance consultant whom I’m with for 20 years who is now the manger Pam Palasciano is the best and most reliable. Lexus IS one of the best car in the world.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Very efficient and courteous service. Staff are very professional and friendly. I feel comfortable with the quality of the service on a vehicle I am very happy about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Quick efficient and professional as always Live Coming to this Location to see everyone’s cheerful Happy faces. Was happy to see how the take the COVID prodicale

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Very efficient. Made the sales experience carefree. Troy was extremely efficient. Anthony Costanzo was great. Facilities were very clean. Accounting/ Finance department did not pressure me and made the final paperwork simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

The service was fast, friendly and efficient. It was easy to make an appointment at a convenient time. The reconfigured waiting area provided for social distancing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Service was excellent. The representative asked a technician to explain the operation of the automatic out side mirrors. I recommend Rallye for service. I have been a customer since 2004.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I was very satisfied with my experience at Rallye Lexus. Kevin was easy going and did not pressure me. After a test drive,I immediately placed order to purchase car.It only took one visit. I also want to thank Denise who was there to answer my questions when Kevin was unavailable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Just purchased an NX300 with the help of Danny, he was absolutely amazing. Him and Josh from the finance department answered all of our questions, were extremely helpful, and both share a great work ethic. It was a pleasure working with them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Wonderful experience in the purchase of our new Lexus. I would highly recommend Ted Mitchell to anyone. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Loved the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Efficiency unsurpassed. Friendly staff. Always clean environment and follow current health concerns. Service done in time frame that was promised. Car was presented clean also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

We have nothing but good things to say about the management and sales department people who worked with us. While no one wants to pay more for a car, we believe that Rallye did right by us, and we love the Car. We bought two other Lexus vehicles from Rallye, because we believe they are very reliable cars. That is why the effort to get us to purchase an even longer warranty, than the term provided for a Certified car, was not appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Representatives were excellent in making a deal for the vehicle happen. They were knowledgeable on every level and incorporated my needs into assessing which of their cars were appropriate for me and under what financial circumstances any deal would happen. They worked with me onto a point on financial considerations. As a former Audi mainstay their service and the quality of their vehicles were both excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Always exceeding expectations has kept me as a loyal Rallye customer for over 10 years. Joanna Oates and the entire Service Staff deserve a hearty well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

My wife and I had super pleasant experience at Rallye. We love our ES 350. Our sales person, Paul Ok was beyond professional, personable , organized and just a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great experience with this dealership, it was a pleasure dealing with Kevin Losee. This is the only place I would go to if need to buy a car again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Great service, friendly and fast!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Windshield was cracked from prior accident. Rallye replaced promptly and at their cost. Loaner was great. Very Happy with the entire process from a sale to service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Kevin Losee and the team are awesome! After searching for a low mileage RX, and having spent too much time at inferior dealerships, I drove 2 hours to Rallye. They are the best! From Denise in internet sales, Michelle in finance and Ray the General Manager, they surpassed my expectations. I will only buy from them in the future..it was worth the ride! Kevin Losee was my salesman and he was truly a joy! Unlike others, he has spent a lifetime in the auto industry and knows the business..He is honest and I greatly appreciate his expertise. He will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I leased a car for the first time and Andrew was extremely helpful in walking me through the entire process. He answered all the questions I had in detailed fashion. He provided great recommendations based on what I was looking for and my price range. Great customer service and would highly recommend working with Andy!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2021

PunctualPunctuality, courtesy, and overall quality of service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Service was very good. All workers were pleasant and tried to be helpful at all times. I do not enjoy answering surveys so please do not send us more Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review