Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Kevin Losee and his team.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great quality of service! I purchased a car for my business at Rallye, the process was very fast and easy. They got a costumer for life. TED MITCHELL was amazing , he went trough every single detail and make sure every thing was covered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We’ve been servicing our car at Rallye for over 18 years and always had positive experiences with their services. Staff are always accommodating and solution oriented with their customers’ interest at heart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Andy is the best! He is very helpful and nice. He is very patient and willing to spend time to help you get the best deal. I will definitely come back to him for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I purchased a preowned in 2018 and since then all my services at Rallye have been excellent. A loaner was always ready and the service was completed within a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I always get quick service lots of attention and people who really care. The one person I rely on is Pamela. She is a great problem solver and really knows a lot about cars and makes me feel that I’m getting the best service when I’m there from my automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

This is my family's 3rd Lexus from Rallye. The service is always quick and reliable! I also appreciate how easy it is to get a loaner car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Professional services, will definitely go back there for services. Love the pick up and drop off service, save me a lot of time. very happy about the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We requested the BIG red bow to be on the car. It was NOT. This was a big deal. If I was told it could be done I would've gone to another dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

This is my second purchase from Rallye Lexus and Paul Ok made this a very pleasant experience. Paul had the right vehicle and was able to deliver it in 24 hours. Paul went out of his way to make sure the delivery of my vehicle lived up to my expectations. I highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a Lexus. The entire staff at Rallye,,from sales to service, have always been professional and courteous and have shown their commitment to providing their best efforts to their community.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Service was adequate. I noticed an issue with the hi beams after my service appointment. I have not called to report the problem as yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

When I called to make an appointment the person who answered the phone was accommodating and courteous. My service advisor was also professional. Overall excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Thank you Kevin for going above and beyond to get me the car that I wanted. Your patience and dedication to help me was beyond anything that I’ve ever experienced before. I appreciate you not turning us down, but instead taking the time to go out of your way to do whatever it took to make sure I left with the car. Your help was greatly appreciated. My friend and I will definitely be seeing you again for our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Ted and Josh were really great to work with! The process of buying a car was so quick and easy. I’m so excited about my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Everyone was very professional and well versed in what I needed !It was my 11 th Lexus ! Carlos my salesman was very Knowledgeable and courteous! The Lexus team deserves a lot of credit for their Customer first Attitude!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I had been looking at buying CPO RX for a few weeks and visited a few dealers. Those other dealers left me cold, and honestly not trusting of the car buying process. I was only one phone call away from calling a car broker. From the first interaction with Rallye and Denise via text messaging, I felt WOW this lady is really nice and not at all pushing me. A few days later I met Ted in person, what a super nice chill guy. Ted listened and met my goals, number one rule of sales meet your customers’ needs. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Everyone here was very helpful and tried their best to get our new Lexus for us even though we had a totally unexpected delivery delay, supposedly due to Covid delivery issues. we had to wait about an extra month and had we known that the car would be delayed for so long when we purchased it, we would not have returned our other car to Acura. This delay caused us to give up our 2nd car and it was a problem for my husband and I. I realize it was not the dealers fault but it was very annoying.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Lexus is the best in customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Just purchase 2017 Lexus RX Our salesman Ted Mitchell, he was straight forward And may the process seamless I would highly recommend Ted as your salesperson. Ps love the dealership and the staff .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

My salesman, Danny, was great. He was knowledgeable, professional, and a nice guy. I was in and out quick and very happy with my purchase of a 2018 Lexus NX 300.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I’ve been with Rallye over 22 years. Their service and their staff has always been excellent. One of the reasons I’ve stayed with Lexus xxx this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Efficient- accommodating- waiting area excellent- expediency of service- everyone I had contact with was knowledgeable and courteous- my salesman has always been welcoming to me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I brought my car in for a 50000 mile check up. From Maria ( service rep) to the work actually preformed ... all an excellent experience. Of course I’ll always return to Rallye Lexus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Our service was excellent as always. Mike Montijo is the person we work with and he is great. A very good, kind and always helps us. We are very satisfied with rallaye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

What a great sales and service experience. A++ The best I've ever had, bar none. World class organization and the staff is friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I recently purchased 2 cpo lexus here with Andy. Andy is very professional and listen to the customer's need. No pressure and transparent paperwork, no hidden fee which made me confidence buying two vehicles whith 1 month. I highly recommend Andy Hyun for your salesperson for your next Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great team and a pleasure to buy from. Will recommend to friends and family. A+ Very professional and accommodating. Certified cars are in a like new condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

The service representatives all offer truly outstanding customer service with a high level of professionalism. I've been going to Rallye Lexus for all of my service and maintenance needs for almost 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

As always, Rallye Lexus' service department was efficient and flawless. The staff is friendly and willing to help with any problems. This is why I've been coming to them for my past 5 cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Paul was friendly, helpful, and very professional. The purchase of a big ticket item can be stressful. Paul turned the experience into a pleasurable journey. Rallye Lexus had a abundance of inventory and the right price. It is obvious that maintenance, preparation, and presentation of their certified vehicles is second to none. Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Maria was great. She, along with the rest of the crew there were friendly and accessible. I have been there a few times for different things and am happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

excellent service. Loaner car was provided immediately. My car was ready exactly when they told me to return. The entire process was very easy for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Very professional and friendly approach. I very much enjoyed the whole experience. Anthony Piccirillo is one of the best I met over all my years getting Lexus cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Ted was amazing! Bought a 2018 Lexus NX for a great deal. He was upfront about everything and no hidden fees. Made my 1st car memorable! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Very professional salesman. Great experience. Jose was very helpful showing us the car. Andy was such a pleasure to work with. Our 3td car with Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I buy 2 cars here. They give me good price. I get loaner car for service every time. Nice people and place is very clean.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great customer service from Carlos. He was able to work around our schedule, very patient, and able to give us the deal we’ve been looking for. 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Good service experiences and Mike is very helpful and following every step of the service and will be come for service without any question. good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Very Customner friendly. Reliable sevice with a smile. Appointments always available &swsys have a loaner Honest in assessment of cars need 4 service. Very pleased that is why I keep coming ba k

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Car is very nice, good service, but I purchased the car from out of state and we ran into problems with transport and registration. Got a great price and good trade in value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I’ve had consistent friendly service from the staff of the service department for many years and recommend them to others. I look forward to continuing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I just got my first Lexus and was very satisfied with the entire process. Kevin was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. kevin was able to get me all the car accessories. I highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Everyone was friendly and courteous the waiting area was clean and well stocked with refreshments ; it was my first time servicing the car since I purchased it and was satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

All service was outstanding and excellent. I was very satisfied with the service on my leased ES350 Lexus. The work was finished within 90 minutes after my requested very early 7AM Saturday appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Great experience. Service team always get it right and do a super job. They listen to you and make sure everything is done to your satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Service Writer was helpful- had my timing belt/Water pump changed on my 2005 gx470 and requested that the thermostat and Serpentine belt be changed as well. A substantial job and All done in one day. Car runs perfectly. My thanks to the Service Dept. and the person who performed the Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was helpful, professional and courteous. They were friendly and took care of my car in a timely and efficient manner. They are terrific

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Professional customer service. Friendly attitude with no pressure selling. Good selection of vehicles to choose from. I was very satisfied with the entire process including the test drive, discussing features, and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I have purchased ES350 for 20 Years and have always had my vehicle serviced at Rallye Lexus. They always provide the best service by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I was very satisfied with the service on my vehicle. There was no wait for the loaner car and my vehicle was ready within the window of time that was promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I was very satisfied with the entire process. Kevin was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. Within 2 hrs I had picked out the car and was approved for financing. Got the car the next day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

My 5th Lexus. Simply put...if I lived in Guam, I would still only get my Lexus from Rallye. Remember 3 names. Kevin Losee for sales, Josh Weiss for finance, and Pam Palasciano for service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I drive from Brooklyn to have my 2019 NX 300h serviced here. Rallye Lexus is pretty accommodating with loaners if you're on a tight schedule from my experience. Mike Montijo is the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Lexus makes great cars but having a dealership like Rallye Lexus enhances the whole experience 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻. Friendly and courteous people in service and sales treats you like family. I’ve been going to Rallye Lexus for almost two decades and I’ve been always happy. Keep it up!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I’ve been leasing from Richie Repanes for many years now. He helps me to transition to the new lease always very smoothly and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

The sales manager Tony, and the sales person Andy, were both helpful and professional. They helped us buy a new car and sell my used car in a relaxing atmosphere in spite of covid which I was very nervous about. I believe that we got a very good deal. This is the second car I bought from their dealership and will buy a another car there if given the opportunity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I am very satisfied with the service at Rally Lexus. Mike Reidy of the customer service suggested that I should do the car inspection since I am here for the complementary service, so I don't need to come back in two months. I also got a free car wash as usual which is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Found a very nice used RX350 that had been maintained at this dealer. Purchase/Finance was very smooth and fast. Took possession of the vehicle the next day, with all registrations and plates taken care of. No surprise fees or charges. I'd buy from this dealer again. Ted's a great guy, he knows about cars too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Wonderful experience all around. I felt welcomed, valued and respected. Richie was amazing, and my entire family loved the experience and loves our new car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Great experience at Rallye Lexus Glen Cove. Never had a faster more pleasant leasing experience than at this dealer. Andy Hyun was delightful and super knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him for your vehicle needs Happy New Year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great service, great staff. A+++ Highly recommended over other dealers in the market. Both sales and service staff are professional, helpful, knowledgeable about the job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

all good thanks for the great service can't wait for the move much closer to my home in westbury. everyone was great hope you get an ev model soon its the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Rally Lexus has outstanding professional sales and service employees. My experience is always pleasant.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Paul was such a pleasure to deal with and we received first class service at this location. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Just leased my 8th Lexus through Rallye and Anthony Piccirillo - great service and great people to deal with! I dont think I've ever had a significant issue with any of my Lexuses

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I love this dealership. They greeted me promptly and fixed my car quickly. I thought the rear mirrors auto tilt-down were not working but they told me I did not property set the mirrors, and they walked me through how to set them. Also the cover for my USB ports inside the center storage was missing when I bought the CPO and the dealer installed one back quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

For many years Kevin Losee has displayed the highest level of professional integrity and customer service, not just at the time of purchase but far beyond to insure that my Lexus will serve me well during my entire ownership. I highly recommend him and the team at Rallye Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Rallye Lexus was amazing.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Fast courteous service. Can't say enough good things about this dealership. Highly recommend. They are very accommodating and easy to work with Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Excellent service. Very responsive to needs. Maria is always a pleasure to deal with in service department. Very clear in explaining repairs and services needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Carlos was the best car salesman I’ve dealt with. Rallye should be proud to have him on there team. From start to finish his professionalism was most appreciated. Well done Carlos

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

We were very happy to have our car serviced , we were not able go to Glen Cove Lexus came to us the Lexus representative came to get the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Fifteen years a customer. Great sales and service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I have been a customer of Rallye Lexus for more than 12 years and again this year I was not disappointed; the reason I continue to return to the dealership. I was extremely happy working with Anthony and hope to visit again for my next car. Thank you to everyone who makes the experience at Rallye wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Kevin went above and beyond to get me the right car that for me . No pressure, great deal. Will visit Kevin again for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Very satisfied with the service I received. I intend to bring my vechicle to Rallye from now on. Looking forward to my next visit with Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Wonderful dealership with exceptional service. I was well taken care of here with no games or gimmicks. I would definitely use this dealership whenever I am in the market for another vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Completely satisfied with this dealership! I have purchased two vehicles with them and have always found them helpful and accommodating for my needs whether it was for routine service, recalls or just questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Terrific level of service each and every time. Thank you to Pam and her team for making my service experience so smooth. Happy Holidays. Gary

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

I have always had excellent sales and service experiences at Rallye and have just leased my 6th Lexus from the dealership. Tony Costanzo handled my latest lease and he was great to work with. He is top notch, very trustworthy and worked hard to give me an excellent deal. I am also always very pleased servicing my car at Rallye because the service personnel are highly professional, well trained, very courteous and motivated to keep my car in the best running shape.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Great service & great people. Always a pleasure and always an easy going experience! Rallye Lexus should never change and the staff is top notch! I would recommend anyone who wants a Lexus to go to rallye!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Working with Sales and Leasing Consultant Anthony Piccirillo at Rallye Lexus was easy and efficient. Everything was handled via telephone in one call and I had only to sign a few documents and pick up a new Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I’ve been going to Rallye Lexus for over 30 years and each time I’m treated like a valued customer. I usually work with Pam but when I’ve had others help me they are also very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

We had a great experience at Raylle Lexus. Ted Mitchell is a fantastic salesman. He was very attentive let us test drive the models we were interested in. He was very knowledgeable about all the SUV’s we were interested in. We love our RX350 F-Sport. Ted gave us a great deal and we are very happy with our SUV and our total experience at Rallye. Jose and James showed us all the features and tech things our SUV has and helped us set up our phones and all we needed to know about all the fantastic safety features. Josh ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I purchased a CPO Lexus LS sight unseen from out of state from Paul Ok. He went to great lengths to answer any questions I had and address any concerns before the car was shipped to me. He was clearly experienced in these types of transactions and his communication skills are top notch. Highly recommend Paul and the team at Rallye Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Rallye Lexus continues to set the standard for service and quality. We are moving out of NY and can only hope our “new” Lexus dealership can deliver the service and attention we are accustomed to at Rallye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Everyone was kind and professional from the time you drive your car in , and until you drive your car out , the waiting area was very clean

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review