Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

The Service Dept. at Glen Cove Rallye Lexus is always great! They are all courteous, informative and very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Always answers telephone professionally and courteously. Staff is very conscientious and responsive. When arrive, there is worker there outside to greet you immediately.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

The service staff is extremely professional and courteous and they provide you timely updates concerning your car. The service is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

They are kind and so professional.I always receive prompt, friendly, efficient service I was really satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

They are kind and so professional. And the service was completed fast. I was really satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Extremely personable agents. We felt that we got a good deal. We have faith in the reliability of the car.it’s a very pleasant dealership. It’s not close to home but we travel the extra miles to get there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I always receive prompt, friendly, efficient service right from check-in, through updates and final delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Service department is amazing! I went for 10K mile service, NYS inspection and some kind of software recall. Dropped off around 8AM, out with a loaner in ~10 minuets. Came back to pick up at noon to find my car washed/vacuumed with full tank of gas! NYS inspection was complimentary so I didn't pay a dime. Another pleasant surprise is they re-routed my dashcam wire to be hidden behind the a-pillar, this is really above and beyond as I did not ask for this!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great service. Very friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I went car shopping at Rallye to look for a new vehicle. I was greeted by Lauren Hu, who made me feel comfortable at the showroom and guided me through the available cars she had. I test drive one and then found one in stock that i wanted. I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. Lauren was very informative as she patiently answered my questions. She was also very responsive to my emails. I will definitely use Lauren again when looking for my next car and will refer to her to all of my family ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Lexus and Lauren Hu came through for me. They turned my experience around i'm thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Had an excellent, stress free experience purchasing my car. My Salesman, John Andrea was extremely helpful, courteous and professional,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Had services done and went smoothly and people were Gracious and cordial couldn’t ask for a better experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The staff was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Special appreciation to Ted Mitchell who when above and beyond in assisting with my purchase. I am please to say I received exceptional customer service at Rallye Lexus Dealership. I am extremely pleased with the purchase of my 2017 Lexus NX 200t..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. Joanna Oates is always knowledgeable and friendly and always keeps me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Employees are very helpful and cordial.. always willing to help solve my issues… very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I buy Lexus from u guys so u think still I have a warranty ? & current mileage 41000 on my car

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Ted took good care of us twice now within 2 years and we are happy with our transition from an RX to a GX. He is patient, caring, and knowledgeable making the purchase easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Had a great experience at Rallye Lexus. Lauren was professional, personable and patient with me. Lauren helped me get my dream car. I would recommend Lauren and Rallye Lexus to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

车行环境舒适,服务热情,本来可以给五星的,但期间出尔反尔的不合理要求(虽然最终仍能以最初合约完成交易),令人对合约诚信有所怀疑,或者是时势所致吧,希望以后能本着诚信服务顾客。非常喜欢我的NX450h+ 。谢谢!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Everyone there are knowledgeable, pleasant, friendly and sincere. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Tyrone was amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great experience at the Dealership! Lauren was a No pressure sales person who worked with us on pricing of the Es350 I purchased. They even gave me a loaner vehicle even before purchasing the vehicle itself. I never heard of a dealship do that. I was impressed with there service and will definitely come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Very good customer service. The staff is always trying to help. Excellent environment and friendly atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I have been a part of Rallye Lexus for over 25 years. The level of Service and the professionalism is beyond any expectation I can have. Pam has been there throughout the years and has always been so professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Vehicle drop-off was easy and quick. The service advisor was courteous and kept me informed. I had an issue after I picked up the car and the service department fixed it quick after I brought it back at no charge to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Sales person was nice and knowledgeable made the process very easy and fast. Delivery was done in less than 20 minutes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Carlos my salesman was excellent. There was no high pressure and they honored the sticker price. I would highly recommend Rallye Lexus

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Karen Hu provided excellent service. I appreciate her kindness and patience. I recommend Karen Hu and Rallye Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Maria was very nice to work with. Very nice and covered everything I needed. The waiting areas are nice. With the warm weather you now can sit outside. The work was done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

very nice people to deal with, very happy customer, really like the car. Danny our sale person was really nice and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Very easy to make a service appointment and when it was convenient for me..I appreciate that they clean the car inside and out..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Excellent service. Lauren Hu our salesperson was wonderful. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I really enjoyed getting my car from this dealership. It was my second time getting a car from them, and i must say they provided exceptional service. I cant wait to purchase my 3rd car from them...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Explain kindly and understanding easily. Comfort place to look for cars. But places to a little far from highway

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

This dealership is extremely professional from the time they answer their phone until I drive off after receiving service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Always a pleasure. Great knowledgeable staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Very easy to work with. Staff is very friendly. They helped with alot of the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

The salesman was very nice and patient with me.could not asked for a better person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Everyone is Always professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Excellent service dont try to rip you off very nice waiting area my advisor michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The people there are friendly, knowledgeable, friendly and just a great pleasure to have my business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The best of the best dealer of the United States of America in the year of 2022!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Maintenance visit was quick and easy, and the dealership was very clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I was in an accident, so it was a difficult time. This dealership made my purchase so easy and pleasant that it made a tough situation far better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great service, knowledgeable staff. Large selection of used vehicles. Purchase process was seamless and enjoyable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great selection of vehicles fairly priced, professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Ted and Adnan where a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Rallye Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Great Buying experience. Anthony Piccirillo Was very helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Will absolutely recommend Rallye to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Dealership always provide the utmost best customer service. Always have a valued an positive experience. No issue and complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Quite professional, warm and pleasant customer service. Kept me updated about the progress from time to time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Good dealership where they take good care of your car. They don’t make you wait too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

. Went out of their way to Offer excellent service. Sanitized car. Cleaned it inside and out. Gave me a loaner car for the day. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I appreciated the granola bars and the beverage options. I also liked the upstairs work stations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I’ve been coming to Rallye Lexus since 2006. I currently OWN my 2nd LEXUS vehicle. I currently have 146,000-miles and it runs like a well-oiled machine. This location is sooo professional with outstanding Service Consultants. Angel Pasquarelli was my Service Consultant for my 4/23/2022 service. She was AMAZING and very knowledgeable about my service. Mike Reidy was the MASTER Service Consultant for my 11/8/2021 service. He came in on his day OFF to make sure my vehicle was repaired properly. The dedication he has for his customers is AMAZING! I would definitely recommend this location for all your LEXUS service needs.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Polite and courteous service. Fair pricing. Quick appointments. What more coul you want? I give them my highest recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Always a great pleasure and experience visiting Glen Cove Lexus. Maria G was helpful and provided great customer service. I had a 730a appointment out before 830a for schedule maintenance superior service as always and everyone very friendly and positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

LOVE YOUR SERVICE. I TRAVEL FAR TO GET TO YOU AND IT IS WORTH IT BECAUSE YOU EXCEL IN EVERY WAY. NEVER FAILS TO PLEASE IN 25 YEARS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Maria G was helpful throughout the most recent visit for purchase of set tires for RX. From start through completion Maria represented Rallye in a positive and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

as always, good service for everything. quick service appointment and very pleasant service people, especially joanna and Angel..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I went to dealership without any appointment, however, sales consultant Lauren Hu accommodated us and showed few vehicles. we were able to finalize one vehicle and she gave us a time line for delivery of the vehicle and provided us periodic update concerning availability of the vehicle for pick up. Loan application was submitted online and it took less than 10 minutes to complete paperwork while we went to take delivery of the vehicle. We were happy as we were well informed of all the steps, break down of costs and approval of loan application. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

I was able to get an appointment for service at a time that was convenient for me. The person I spoke to was efficient. When I arrived for the service appointment everything went smoothly. The person who checked me in was accommodating and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

quick service appointment and very pleasent service people especially Joanna--Rich Repanes did his usual excellent overall concern and helpful guidance in the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Quick and easy service…appreciate that my car was finished earlier than promised! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great service! I had trouble with my car on Sunday. Called Monday morning for an appointment. Brought my car in by 11:00. Home by 1:00. Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

They went above and beyond what they needed to do and I would definitely return for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Erik helped us to work a lease deal in this time of car shortages. He was pleasant to work with...we got results from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Very good service and friendly staff. I am very satisfied with their service. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Rallye is in a league of its own. Simply the very best in its class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

James is service was outstanding. He went above and beyond. He was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous, my service experience was top notch. Best experience I have had among luxury brands.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review