Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

The staff is top notch. They are accommodating, helpful and listen to your concerns. They try to make the service visit as painless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Bob Heyman was really fantastic! Made buying my truck easy and gave me everything I wanted except for the amount I received for my trade in. Not the fault of Bob though. I would return to Lexus in the future and hope Bob doesn’t retire too soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Pam was Very helpful. The car is 12 years old and still running well. Joanna and Pam are always clear in telling me what the issue is, and reviewing costs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Much appreciated free inspection, car wash, pleasant waiting area and quick service, friendly service, coffee, bagel, etc. car was ready before promised time, phone problem fixed quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

They fixed my problem immediately and were great to work with especially Michael! I will always return to Lexus for anything my car needs thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Outstanding customer service!! Provides comfortable & generous waiting facilities.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

I recently lease two car from the dealership. One was IS300 F sport, and other was NX300. Mr. Kang, who was my sales person, was very friendly and helpful. Very well oriented and helped me through out the entire process. I wasn't in the state when I signed my nx 300, it would've been very hard and difficult processing without certain help. He also gave me great price without giving me hard time. The price was in range of my boundary, and he gave all his effort to meet my price range. Very grateful have amazing dealer to work out this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Rich Repanes was very efficient and helpful from selecting a car that met our requirements to the the entire process of purchasing the car. As a returning customer and a loyal Lexus fan from the time we purchased our first Lexus when it was introduced, the efficiency, friendliness and most of all impeccable service has been what has prompted us to stay with RALLYE LEXUS. In fact we have recommended Lexus to numerous friends and relatives over the years! Pam is service is always efficient, helpful and understands our needs! She is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

Troy, the salesman, was great. Friendly and efficient. Also the selection was tremendous. They had the exact model I wanted. I had my car all ready to go by the end of the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

That time if was very fast, everything was done accurate. Robert contact me and gave me a fair price. In spite of I am a loyal customer, if it was done badly I would never come back

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review