Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020
 

Over the past 25 years we have purchased at least 6 cars from Rallye. Love the quality of the brand and the service. Love our Lexus autos. Service department always accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Good job Rallye!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020
 

Pamela and Joanna are professional and the main reason I purchase cars from Rallye Lexus! The staff has been the reason I have owned along with the quality from Lexus at least 5.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020
 

Rallye Lexus is a Great place to take care of my Car.Bought Four,4car from Rallye Lexus Was treated very well I will Take My car to your Service Center.Give you a 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020
 

they did exselant job, they clean the car, change oil, i had loan car for one day, i hope i going come back . good servise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020
 

Pleasant enough experience to purchase a used car. They took care of whetever I was concerned about with no issues. I would do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020
 

Good location, friendly staff, easy to work with, good service, very professional. Loan car was a plus. Continue to enjoy the quality of service and look forward to continue being a Lexus customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

Long time customer, very satisfied with sales and service. Friendly, efficient staff. Have recommended dealership to others with very good feedback regarding all sales and service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020
 

They’re absolutely nice people and they always make you feel at home I am your job is done stress-free without any other complaints and I always appreciate the job thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020
 

I thought the dealership was very professional and courteous. Everything was on time and the car was ready when I got there. The personal instructions were a great touch with all the bells and whistles on the car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review