Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Very professional and timely. Very satisfied I would recommend to others. Coffee was great could use some donuts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Service was done quick, my wheels look great and the Service writer was very professional and courteous. Thanks. Will recommend Rallye to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

The service was quick and efficient, and the staff was pleasant and friendly. And it was done in less time than they predicted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Salesman, John Andrea was helpful during the test drive and very informative upon initial meeting. Was hoping for a little more price flexibility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Superb in every way and consistent since the 1980’s. Excellent personnel since the beginning, hello Pam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Dealership was very professional, helpful and honest. Ted and Adnan took care of me and made the experience very simple. If you are looking for a vehicle give this dealership a try they have a large selection of new and used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I went to the dealership for the 5k service. I was immediately taken as per my 10:30 appt time slot. Great visit and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Everything was top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

The store was very patient and helpful. I felt very happy with purchased, and also felt everything was in order and in controlled for my first time maintaining. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Service visits at Rallye Lexus are always excellent. Service is the reason we lease Lexus vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

This is the first time I came to Rallye Lexus, although, this is my 5th Lexus. I was very disappointed in the other dealers I worked with in the past. Hence, I left. When I contacted Anthony on the telephone, he was not only professional, but he gave me what I needed to make a deal on that first call. I was going back and forth with Manhattan Lexus. I previously leased 4 Lexus SUV's from Manhattan. I signed with Anthony. When the salesman from Manhattan wanted to know what happened, I told him I Anthony treated me on the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Rallye Lexus is an excellent company. Good dealership and always good service. I have been with them for more than 20 years. They never let me down. I’m very happy and satisfied with their service. I will never drive another car but Lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Fast and efficient. Explained what was to be done and sny additional work. Entire staff was helpful, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

They are always courteous and professional and get me in and out efficiently. Easy to get an appointment too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I found everyone at Rallye pleasant and helpful. No BS sales pitches and very patient when I took my time getting my paperwork and payment together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I did not check the outside of the car thoroughly when the car was returned to me after service. After I got home, I noticed there is a scratch on the rear bumper, and I believe it was caused by the dealership during the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Good service and wash my car after service done (won't wash during the winner season) Hope keep this service level forever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Tony was a referral from a friend, Eliot Cohen, and he was great!!! I highly recommend Rallye Lexus Morris

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I had an excellent experience at Rallye Lexus. Everyone made the process very easy and comfortable. This was my first purchase with Lexus and I am very pleased with the overall service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Excellent service , prompt and quick turn around. They gave me a loaner car that I loved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Drove up was seviced promptly. Service took approximately one hour. Everyone was pleasant. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Every aspect of the purchase was done with professionalism and courtesy. There was no haggling over price and car was delivered as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Superb service on the annual inspection and no issues reported. Staff was very accommodating and provided a very nice customer area with refreshments where you can relax. Furthermore, my car was also washed at no cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Excellent professional and curteous staff that makes it easy to keep your car serviced and on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Top notch professional staff, and flawless quality of service from the technical team. Always impressed and grateful for the results produced from this first class organization.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Lexus is a great car but having a great dealer completes the experience. When you go for services at Rallye Lexus you feel like you belong there. The whole experience of checking in to getting a loner car when needed through getting your serviced car back is super. The people are courteous, friendly and take personal care to make sure the services is done to your satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Rallye Lexus is a pleasure to deal with for maintenance and repairs. The staff always exceeds my expectations with their excellent service. The work is always completed on time and loaner cars are an option if you choose not to wait. The reception room is very comfortable and coffee delicious. Service advisors are always friendly and courteous. I have been a Rallye customer for over 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Very accommodating, they make it easy And convenient. Very satisfied with the customer service they offer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Always a great experience at Raylle Lexus Michael Reidy never disappoints. The service department is exceptional.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Very nice service & faster working exclant cordinat working faster every one co ordinat each other’s very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Professional. Don’t do unnecessary work. Work done in minimum time, inform accordingly. Recommend worthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

EMAILED Lauren about the incoming new lexus Rx and Nx. She responded really quick. Looking forward to working with her on the purchase of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Excellent service. Very attentive and seen immediately upon arrival. Highly recommend. Kept apprised of repairs throughout the process. Very courteous to customers. And loaner provided without question.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

I got prompt appointment for service and service was complete in a timely manner. The staff was courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Pam and Joanna are the best! They treat my car as if it was their own…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Its so nice to have people with a smile greet you and take care of you. Besides that great care of my auto. thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Staff very courteous. Told me approximately when the car would be ready. Asked if I needed a car or a ride home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Pleasure doing business with them specifically John Andrea is a great guy. He stayed on top of the purchase process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

The dealership provides excellent service. The service advisors are very professional and courteous. I am always satisfied with the service of my LX570.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I would like to say that Ralley Lexus has on out standing honest honest customer service and great vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Just wanted to highlight the key to me actually moving forward to purchse my RX350 at Rallye Lexus was the salesman, Erik Andrades. I was an out of state buyer with specific out of state needs that come with making a large purchase like this from a distance. Erik Andrades, the salesman, at Rallye was exactly the type of salesperson that I needed to be able to get a deal done from afar. This car involved some cosmetic items which I appreciated Erik uncovering for me and most importantly his willingness to follow through with his team (including their awesome ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I had a very positive and efficient process with Andy Hyun at Rallye Lexus. He was very honest about the car leasing process, and offered $1500 over what the other Lexus dealerships offered for my trade-in. I appreciated how he was able to speak Korean with my family and explain all the details of the transaction and car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I had a good buying event Rallye. The sales rep was very good and not pushy. I had selected the car I wanted online and started from their. Due to the current chip shortage I was not getting the price I wanted but I was very happy with the what I did pay. I would say this is a good dealership. Everyone was very welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

The staff was professional and attentive. They kept me and my wife updated throughout the entire process. And it seemed very genuine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Service appointment was on schedule and completed on time. Staff was professional and courteous as is typical.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Easy to work with hand very satisfied with my purchase and experience. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Everyone there is kind and professional. Always like to see the same familiar faces. The showroom is always nice and welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Always on time.courteous They keep me informes as to what is needed. I have no complaints. Mike Reidy is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

I had very good experience at Rally Lexus. People at this dealer are nice and knowledgeable, and have the appointment flexible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Enjoyed working with Kevin, we are very happy with our Lexus. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I've had only the BEST experience with Rallye Lexus...from when I purchased my 2012 RX 350 to all of the service performed. The service department team has been great and fully receptive to my car needs and are an absolute pleasure to work with. I must give special attention to Joanna Oates who is in the absolute world class of service advisors. She's so knowledgeable that I feel like I'm speaking with a master tech. With Joanna, Pam and the rest of the team, I only take my car to Rallye Lexus and am fully satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great location, clean wait room. Courteous and understanding staff. Wont hesitate to come here again and years to come! Loaner was available and waiitng. Very easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Very attentive receptionist staff and reliable. Brought car in for check up and reported a few findings that mostly were addressed but had an issue with my brakes in reverse that does not appear to have been addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Lauren has made my buying experience unforgettable and I wouldn’t have ask for a better salesperson. I love her expertise and knowledge and she made it easy for me through out the whole process. I love my new RX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Kevin Losee was wonderful!!!!!!!!!! I couldn't have asked for a better sales rep. He took his time and explained everything to me. The vehicle tech specialist, James, was beyond helpful. I would recommend all of my friends and family to use Kevin. Absolutely the most pleasant car shopping experience that I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Very courteous and professional experience. I will buy my next car at the same dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I had a great experience working with Lauren Hu. She made the process very easy and answered all my questions quickly. She was knowledgeable about the Lexus I wanted and was straight forward with me from the start. It was refreshing to say the least. -Kegals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

They always make you feel at home and there is no surprise fees and they’re always on point so that makes it so easy and simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I get excellent service from them. Especially Pam Palasciano who has been my service rep. for years. This is why I’ve been going to Rallye Lexus in Glen Cove for close to 35 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Service people are very courteous, communicate v. Well. Waiting area is nice & complimentary car wash helps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

As a customer of Rallye for 10+ years, I will absolutely return and work with Lauren given her accessibility and ease with the lease transaction; she made leasing a new car completely seamless. Her availability was unlike any others I have worked with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I was very comfortable working with Lauren on getting that new car, she was very knowledgeable and polite. She is a true professional and I would recommend her any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

In the world of dealerships this one is by far the best I have ever seen. Their use of technology was awesome, the buying experience was the most pleasurable and easy. Lauren was my sales person and I would by every car from her if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

i hate car shopping and the car buying process BUT my sales girl Lauren Hu made this car buying experience so pleasant this time around. She is professional, knowledgeable, and transparent. I will be back to lease another vehicle from her in the future. I love my new IS 350! 😍 go get your Lexus from her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Communication with my salesperson is excellent. He gets the job done efficiently and competently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I've always had a good experience that the dealership. They are kind and considerate and the area is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

They are a great dealership that is interested in their customers. I will give them a rating of 5 stars as an overall rating for the entire dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

honestly there's no fault if i need a lexus Rx again it would be rally their customer service is the best from A to Z .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

The service manager was very knowledgeable and very polite would love to work with such a person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

excellent service. car was ready on time.......the repairs were done amazingly. could not recommend this service area any more. loaner provided without question. super happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

First of all, costumer services in this dealer is the best I’ve ever seen. The stuff explain every detail clearly and help you to choose the car that fit you the most, highly recommended to visit during the week

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Everything was great except we called to say there was a traffic jam and we would arrive just about at closing time. Her only response was that they close at that time and that is all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Great sales persons with respect and explain everything very clear to the customers. Help get to best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

We had a terrific experience buying from Rallye Lexus. Sales manager Tony Costanzo made the experience a great one with his professional demeanor. They gave us good value on our trade and didn't mark up the price of our new car like some of the other dealers are doing now. I look forward to working with Rallye Lexus again and highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Terrific dealership. Service was excellent. All the people at the dealership did their best to make the service a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great service. Friendly and professional service advisors. I purchased all my Lexus SUV from Rallye Lexus mainly because of the excellent Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

They are great to work with. If you have a problem with your car, the Service Department will try to accommodate you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Always very curtios and always do what you want done and will call if they find a problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

They delivered what was promised. Very inviting show room great experience with the sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Everything went smoothly, did not feel pressured. Good selection of vehicles compared to other Lexus dealers I contacted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Rallye Lexus provided excellent service. The place was clean and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review