Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Everyone was very professional. My advisor spent time explaining problems to me. The pick up and delivery was easy and my car was delivered in great condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

You made my life easy. I didn't have to discuss with anyone whos having the car srviced. You just picked them up. Thanks so muuuuch!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Easy, seamless experience! Ted took care of me from start to finish. All my future Lexus vehicles will come from Rallye!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

The sales team at Rallye made purchasing my vehicle a very seamless process and it was a good experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Fast and easy buying experience. Extremely courteous and informative throughout the process. Not our first lease with this dealer- would definitely come back and highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Danny is the best salesman. True gentleman. Hassle-free. Go to Danny!! He is the man!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Excellent service. The staff is very professional from entry to exit. The facility is clean and has good Covid protection in place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

The entire staff that you meet when you come in. The valet guys are great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Experience was good and service was quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Everyone very courteous and attentive to needs. Wait was a bit long but washed car for me which was nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Was in the market to lease lexus es i was undecide until i met salesman danny semedo at rallye lexus he was transparent honest and gave me a good deal i highly recommend him for sale or leasing of your lexus vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

As everyone knows, buying a car, especially now, has proven to be an incredibly difficult process. Kevin made the entire process completely effortless! Even though I live about 30 minutes away, I went over there hoping for a better experience than was given to me at my local Lexus dealership. I was beyond pleased and so grateful. From payment to delivery of the vehicle (with a giant bow) as a gift to my daughter… a truly unforgettable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Excellent service. Wonderful staff. Good team work. Will recommend to my friends and family. Stay safe and be well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Rallye Lexus has the best service. People are very nice and responsible. The works are excellent and the staff are very accommodating and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Everyone was courteous, friendly, proficient and extremely professional., I was given a loaner car which helped my service go even more smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

They know what they are doing. Just choose a service rep that not only knows his “stuff” but knows what you expect

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Very helpful and informative appointment at Rallye. What was going on with my car was explained to me thoroughly and in a way that was easy to understand. Great staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Knowledgeable, professional and reliable. I have purchased at least three cars now from Rallye and have always been quite satisfied. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Had the standard 14,000 mile service done early September before our 1600 mile round trip out to Michigan for our son's wedding. The RX350 performed perfectly and got great gas mileage. The trip was very enjoyable and comfortable with no surprises just the way we expected.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

As always, service was right on target, arrived, they did the paperwork quickly and I was in a loaner within 15 minutes. The actual service was completed on time and I was back in my car in no time! The car was washed and spotless on the inside.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Very courteous, prompt and attentive I have had several Lexus cars and always happy with their service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

excellent service love lexus as their technicians are very knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Ted was extremely professional and made the trade in and upgrade to my new Lexus an easy transaction. I will definitely recommend Ted and Rallye Lexus to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Ted was a pleasure to work with. He made the process easy and painless! If you’re in the market for a pre-owned Lexus, see Ted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Rallye is the best dealer I had great experience with them from the start till the end of the deal .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Excellent experience at Rallye Lexus. Denise, Kevin and Adnan were all very attentive and went above and beyond in terms of customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Kevin is an outstanding member, goes above and beyond for you without being pushy. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Outstanding service as usual staff made feel important a nd provided all the necessary information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Everyone was super helpful and pretty quick on waiting time. Would recommend family & friends to Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Professional operation. The best in the auto industry. Your entire service department staff are outstanding. Mike Reidy stands out as one of the very best in the auto business. All your mechanics are highly skilled and know all Lexus models probably better than the manufacture.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

These guys set the standard by which I judge all automotive service. They are simply the best - a pleasure to deal with!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

They were so attentive and dedicated to installing my crossbars. Wasn’t and easy job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Joanna Oates is a superb customer Service representative. She always keeps you informed as to the progress of the repair. She always provides a loaner car when needed. In addition she is a fabulous person who truly cares about the customer. Terrific!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I have never been disappointed with this dealership. Maria is always so pleasant to deal with (as are the two Mike's).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

All aspects of this dealer are excellent. They always keep the customer informed and get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

This dealership rocks. They appreciate your time and business. Everything was delivered as promise. Fast and easy. Competitive pricing with full service.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Rallye Lexus is amazing. Troy the Salesperson made my purchase seamless and effortless. I was able to finalize my purchase and pick up my new vehicle in under 24 hrs from start to finish. Everything promised was delivered as discussed. No BS! This was the easiest transaction I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend purchasing at Rallye Lexus. Their attention to detail and professionalism is greatly appreciated. They respected my time and appreciated me as a customer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Delivered car and made it easy. Returned old car to dealer and made the process seamless. Salesman very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Upon visiting Rallye Lexus I had the pleasure of meeting an amazing Sales Representative by the name of Kevin Losee. Kevin was truly patient and knowledgeable of the Lexus that I expressed in purchasing. The details that he provided along with his lighthearted spirit and wonderful energy contributed to my decision to purchase the vehicle. Rallye Lexus is phenomenal!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

From the time i walked into bye a car it was pleasant friendly and an attractive showroom. My salesman wasn't pushy but worked with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I was very pleased with the service and attention I got. Richard was knowledgeable and cordial. I purchased the NX300 after the test drive. Carlos explained the technology and settings of the car. I would highly recommend the people I worked with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Good job overall, but only registered and titled car in Florida in my name, not in both our names as requested. Hence, only 4 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The most attentive deal shop I’ve ever been to! I will certainly recommend them to friends and family. Simply the best !!! I look forewarn to my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Prompt & courteous service and a complementary car wash was a plus! Although they did’t find any problem but the pickup is not smooth if you slow down .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Our 2006 Lexus LX470 is in very good condition but has had two very major costly repairs recently. Pam and Joanna are always pleasant, professional and supportive. Both times we had to have the Lexus flat bedded to Rallye at $400 each time. We live about 60 miles away and could have visited two Dealers much closer and saved on the towing. Pam and Joanna keep us loyal to Rallye. We have been working with them for over 22 years. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Ted and Josh were both wonderful to work with. First time Lexus buyer with lots of questions and they were beyond helpful and friendly from my first appointment to picking up the car to answering questions after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Very please with service, professional personnel and staff. I would definitely recommend dealer to friends and family. I felt the difference in my car ran even more smoother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great experience from the beginning to the end of the truck lease. Well definitely recommend people to the dealership.Everybody was very professional to deal with I could see rally Lexus goes extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I had the service on time and the person who took care of me was a very professional guy and he vas very kind person. Certainly I had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Great experience working with Carlos, never felt pressured or rushed. He was kind and patient throughout the entire leasing process. Would def recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

This was my first service experience with Lexus. We are first time Lexus owners. Dealing with Rallye has proven to be an exceptional experience from sales to now, our first service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I am always able to get a prompt appointment - sometimes the same day and, if not, the next day. I can always get a loaner, when needed. In my mind, the Lexus brand is all about reliability and service. Rallye absolutely delivers on the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great car! Great all around experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service. Ongoing communication with service agent . Very accommodating with service times. Nice and comfortable waiting room . Good health and safey protocols. Welcoming atmosphere and personnel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Definitely the only Lexus dealership I would recommend. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted and helped right away. Kevin Losee, the sales rep is a great listener and understood what I needed. He went above and beyond to meet those expectations. Overall, it was great experience and I would definitely return for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Best Lexus dealership on LI. Josh Weiss, Pam are the beat. They treat you with respect and expertise. Best run service department in the industry

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Rally’s Lexus is pretty good and Antony Picarello is the best I have been working with him fit a few years and he has always been wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

My service representative MIKE was very helpful, pollite and kind! They washed my car and returned it within the hour as promised. I would definitely recommend Ralle to others.. Too bad Salesman Bob Heyman passed away last year . He was the very best and 4 people in my family bought or leased cars from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Nice place, The sales was very patience and answered all my questions, I’m very happy to get my new car from Rallye Lexus. I’ll recommend this Dealer to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Yes Anthony Picarrlo is wonderful .I have worked with an An to honey over the years and it always a good experience.keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Service people are very friendly and with out any hesitation our service process completed. I will recommend everyone to Rallye Lexus for their future purchase Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Always very professional and friendly, love the waiting room, it’s clean and the coffee is good . My only complaint is writing this review, why can’t you say it in less than 25 words, it will not let you submit if it less than 25 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Rich was a pleasure to deal with the purchase of my new car. In addition he also help me with my rack on top of my roof. Was extremely pleasurable throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The dealership was very accommodating They picked up and dropped off car which saved me at least an hr and a half of driving. They are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Maria was exceptional as always, very courteous, knew exactly why I was there and had a loaner care ready immediately. Best service, extremely professional always keeping the customer in the know on what the status of the vehicle is. Keep up the outstanding work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

It was far from home but well worth the drive… I actually found the car We were looking for. Thank you Carlos. We love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Ted Mitchell was a great salesman. Rallye lexus Should proud to have you as a employee thank you for everything Ted you give me my dream car and thanks rallye lexus for your service they don’t have any service charge like other dealers they do. high recommended dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Very clean and almost everyone was very friendly, although I did not interact with more than a handful of people the overall feeling was very nice and impressively clean and organized I found the finance manager was the one person that I was not feeling welcomed by, I felt her attitude was quite condescending and annoyed ( or seemed to be) If I didn’t want the car I probably would have just left right there on the spot. She is the reason I gave 4 stars not 5 My salesman was very very nice and the girl that communicated with me from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Great service department. Can always get a loaner car. Car is always ready on the day I brought it in and out n a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Services provided are always at the highest level. Staff is courteous and very respectful of your time. They are very thorough and every effort is made to accommodate your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

As always, consistent great service and great customer support. Joanna goes over and above to help make my service a truly quick and accommodating experience. Thank you as usual for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Kevin was the xxxx! I thought he was very engaging, thoughtful, and real. You will always have my business. Thank you. -DDS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Easy breezy, called about a flat. I was taken with 30 minutes. Fixed tire, a quick wash and was in my way. Next business day follow-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Very professional in understanding the issues I had presented regarding the problem with my car. I was able to get a loaner as the problem does not happen all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Always a pleasure to go to Rallye for service. Waiting is very comfortable. Wait time is just as they say. Couldn't be happier. Michael Montijo, my service advisor kept in touch and was there from checking the car in to checking the car out. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Just picked up my son a 2015 Rx350. I have to say this sales person ( Ted Mitchell) was so easy to deal with. He was polite honest and up front. It was a nice change as I don't really like buying cars. Josh Weiss the finance manager was also very nice and up front. He explained my option but did not push me. Really just a nice buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Has always been a very good experience servicing at Rallye Lexus as I've done now for many years. Preferred appointment times with loaners are always available, check in is quick & easy. Wait time for service is always timely. The service advisor Joanna, is always helpful, keeps me informed & is very accommodating. Although now there are closer Lexus service facilities I believe the extra drive to Rallye is well worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

We are very happy about this purchase. Employee’s did a great job. Danny is a very good salesman. I already give Mr Dany’s to many of my friends. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our first Lexus. We saw two pre-owned certified cars listed online that we were interested in checking out and came to the dealership. We met Jael, who helped us narrow down our choices. He was very friendly and accommodating, and didn't rush us through the process, which did took over a few days. It's been over a month now and we had to bring the car to service as it was low on freon. It was a minor issue, but Jael and Mike from service were on top of it and took ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Very helpful and courteous. Made the purchase quick and easy. Erik was very helpful with the transaction. I would recommend Rallye to my friends in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Rich repairs great salesman, leased8 cars thru him very responsive, very accommodating. Always follows up to make sure that I am satisfied. Service dept also happy with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Prompt and efficient service for 10,000 mile maintenance. Car cleaned as well as mechanical service was performed. Asking for a written review is annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

The staff at Rallye Lexus are professional, courteous and provide excellent customer service. Choosing this Lexus Dealership is one of the best decisions I have ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Great customer centered skills and service! The staff members we worked with were knowledgeable, customer friendly, professional in their skill set,! Overall great customer experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Staff is very friendly . Service of my Lexus were done . I would recommend this great neck dealership to my friends and relatives . Price was reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Service department is always very efficient and quick to attend to the servicing of my car. I would recommend Rallye Lexus to anybody without hesitation

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review