Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Let’s not forget my wonderful salesman Rich Repanes who makes all my service appointments for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Great experience, easy deal, and great service/delivery experience - very fast and efficient. Lauren was very helpful and proactive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Outstanding service , honest sales , finance and technical staff. Overall just an incredible experience. Will buy another car no question from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

From start to finish the service was excellent. The technician who performed the work did an excellent job, my alignment was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

If I gave them a 5 star rating, what else is there to say. Maybe one thing, I Love Michael Montijo 😘 . He is one of my favorites but they are all really wonderful and I would not go anywhere else to service my Lexus!!!! 💋❤️😘👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽🥳🥳

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

The place is very clean and nice the staff are very friendly and helpful. The only thing I don’t like is the location is very far from where I live.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

James is Very pleasant and very knowledgeable… No high sell pressure which I appreciate Jose was a most patient tech specialist who helped me become familiar with my car… it was a very nice experience to deal with James… everything was ready for me on time when I picked up my car…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

It was good.They are courteous and good in customer service. Wish them the best.It is a good service center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

James made my purchase experience simple from beginning to end! Professional, friendly and knowledgeable ! Highly recommend !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Everyone who helped me in Rallye was so friendly and very helpful. It’s amazing how professional Joanna is. Best service center I’ve ever been to. Thank You Rallye Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Joanna is an amazing person. Extremely professional. She is a pleasure to work with and an asset to your company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Ken was helpful and informative. I would happily recommend Ken for someone looking to buy a Lexus car or truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Rally’s is so much better than Freeport Lexus. I look forward to working with you in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

i've been getting services at Rallye lexus for almost 7 years and Rallye lexus is most reliable and best service center among other lexus service center.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I’ve been to Rallye Lexus service twice and was very satisfied with their service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Very smooth process from start to finish for the purchase of my car. My salesperson Danny communicated very well and made the process seamless. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Rallye Lexus has always provided excellent service. I love coming here for routine check-ups.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Mike Riedy is the best. Hope I spelled his name correctly. Everything went smoothly and they were able to put a new tire very easily and the wait was not bad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

In the beginning it took longer than expected but the overall the service was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Everyone at dealership was friendly, and professional, as well as knowledgeable. They made my time with them very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Service was prompt, service adviser knowledgeable and polite, and work competently performed. I am very pleased with the service and will certainly return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Service was good got me out in a timely fashion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

As always everyone very helpful Mike Montijo extremely nice, always pleasant and very helpful makes everything thing easier

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Fabulous service and customer experience. Rallye is the best. I have leased several outstanding vehicles from them over the years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

the service is always excellent. The bathroom and waiting rooms are clean and pleasant. Water and coffee and snacks are a plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

the staff at rallye was knowledgeable and friendly. it was a very pleasant experience. they did whatever they could to be helpful and make you feel comfortable wit your decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Bought my first lexus from this dealer ship It was the best cat buying experience. Andy is a great sale rep. Helped me to get good deal on my TX also prepared all the paperwork beforehand. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Always available for an appointment and quick and always pleasant - 2nd vehicle we purchased from them and main reason besides reliability of car is sales and service staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

My experience was Friendly and efficient! It’s a pleasure to have my car serviced by Rallye Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

The service is good. People competent. Dealship attractive.. Joanna is very good service representative, for all the years I have been at Ralley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

great customer service; Mike M. and Joanna were so kind, as always!!!! I still owe them cannolis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

In terms of service, it was optimal. However, I noticed a significant scratch on my roof hours and mies away on that day. I have no time for litigating so I did not pursue the issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

A pleasure working with service advisor MICHAEL MONTIJO and Brianna Bennett Who set up our service appointment !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

My salesman at Rallye Lexus is Ted Mitchell, and i want to thank him for great work, calm and patience working with me thru buying a LX600. That we had to learn is no ordinary car, and selling and buying this rare vehicle thru and past covid shortages made this almost impossible. Ted did a great job, he talked us thru the sausage making process. I love the Rallye Lexus experience, i didnt have to pay extra for anything i didnt want. A big deal done right. Thanks Ted Mitchell and thanks Rallye Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I had a great experience with Ted and Rallye Lexus!! Ted was very helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and it was a very smooth process!! I love my NX350H!! Thank you Ted and Rallye Lexus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Ted was responsive, knowledgeable and courteous. A pleasure to work with. Would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

A straightforward courteous service. When buying a new car, I usually visit at least three dealerships. Rallye Lexus was the only one that accepted my build-your-car WEB selection at a reasonable reduced-price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Ted was very helpful in getting us our used car at a great rate. I would definitely keep him in mind for any future lexus purchases for my family or friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

From the minute I walked into Rallye/Lexus and was introduced to James I was able to relax and find the car that best suited me. James listened and without any pressure showed me a car that fit my parameters and then let me think it over. I was putting my deposit within an hr of getting home. I also had a very nice experience with Justin who patiently explained all the features of the car I purchased. Mr. Oh the financial manager was also easy to work with. Thank you again. I’m happy to be in the Lexus ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Joanna is the best, honest professional and i trust her completely with my car and her staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Everything about buying my first new car at Rallye Lexus after leasing everything previously was so stress free it was hard to believe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Pleasure to work with Ted on my new car. He was so professional and friendly. I’ve purchased two cars from him and each time he treats me with the utmost respect.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

No issues. Fast and courteous service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

The staff are lovely, personable, helpful, and knowledgeable. The service is great. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Many thanks to the gentleman in parts for helping me ship out some Lexus wheels I had! Very helpful and approachable, Rallye is always on point!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Rallye Lexus in Glen cove NY is at the top of there profession. They have always treated me like family. There entire staff from the service advisors that always welcome you with a warm smile to the managers in the back of office. This establishment is the epitome of how a dealership should be operated.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

A great service! I submitted most application online, including credit check and auto loan finance. I finished the rest of paper with Lauren at the dealer. Thank to Lauren’s call I was able to secure the RX350 I wanted. Working with her in process of buying a car was was easy and simple. I had a great experience. I liked her professionalism and courtesy and a warm atmosphere they provided. Sam

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I reached out to Andy and he responded very quickly with all the answers I needed, which was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Great experience helpful people and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

I want to take this moment to rate Rallye Lexus dealership. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. I would like to give high praise to Ted Mitchell our sales person. He was a true professional, a gentleman, and a no nonsense no high pressure salesman. His approach is quite relaxed and comfortable. Thanks also goes to Jose the vehicle delivery specialist who took his time to show me how to use my vehicle. Jose was kind, patient, and answered all my questions. Anthony Piccirillo the finance manager made buying the car such a smooth transition. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Mike was great to work with. The staff when dropping off the car were very professional. I highly recommend Lexus Service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

My daughter and I will definitely continue to buy future Lexus cars through this wonderful company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Ted and the entire team were very professional, courteous and genuinely interested in helping me find the perfect car.  For example, in my early shopping experience, I was looking for 2025 UX300h model, Ted and his team listened carefully to my needs and kept me updated about the bespoke order status. That was why I decided to work with Ted to buy my first Lexus car from his dealership. If anyone looking for a stress-free, not pushy and positive Lexus car buying experience, Ted and his dealership are the one of your best choices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

I just bought my Black 2024 Lexus IS 350 F Sport AWD. The car is really fantastic. I have been shopping various Lexus dealers in NJ and NY. I was able to get a great price from Rallye Lexus using their website and choosing the shop online option.. My Sales Consultant Ted Mitchell was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. Anthony Piccirillo, The Finance Manager, was a true professional and a pleasure to work with. He explained all my options and was not too pushy on the various extended warranty, tire and wheel warranty, etc. options. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

As always wonderful service. Prompt. Explain everything. Nice lounge to wait for car with coffee and refreshments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Mike Reidy was very pleasant and helpful when I had my service appointment I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I worked with Tony the Floor Manager and he was great. He assisted me in my delivery to Florida, which went off perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Professional staff. Fair and transparent pricing. Efficient handling of all paperwork, out of state title transfer, etc. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Fast courteous, efficient, thorough, expensive, on time, very happy with start to finish, very expensive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great experience at Rallye Lexus in Sea Cliff with James - he & the team helped me through well informed decision making,, with none of the hard core car salesman pressure - and I love my new car ! Thank you James !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I'm very happy with the service I receive at Rallye Lexus, the best service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Ted Mitchell was very knowledgeable & made sure I was happy with the car I purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Joanna was attentive to my questions and I appreciated the video of the car as they were working on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I had a very easy and smooth experience at the dealership, I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Very professional and personable. Addressed all of my concerns. I would gladly purchase or maintain a car with you in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Always a seamless experience. Very professional and excellent work. May be expensive but it’s worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Service was done in a very timely fashion. Everyone was friendly and eager to please.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Bought my car from Rallye Lexus & traveled from CT. The communication and professionalism were outstanding and their prices are great !! The transaction was perfect and I was able to go there and leave with my car the same day after the staff tied all my loose ends for me . Thank you again ..5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

They were quick efficient and made purchasing a vehicle super easy. Everyone was very nice and very knowledgeable. We traveled from Virginia to New York to purchase our RX350. Definitely glad we made the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I realized that not all Lexus service centers provide five-star services but Rallye Lexus Service Department sure does! With the friendly and professional attitude of James (general service manager), my visit to resolve my ongoing problem from another Lexus service center was fully taken care of without any hassles. James's friendliness also made me consider Rallye Lexus as my future dealership for my next Lexus vehicle purchase. I would like to thank James again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

The purchase of our 2024 Lexus TX was such a smooth process with Abdul at Rallye. He was able to order us the specific one we wanted and kept up updated the entire time. I highly recommend this dealership as well as Abdul. We will definitly be back and will be referring friends and family here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

the staff is very helpful & the service is done in a reasonable amount of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Rallye is the best dealership I've ever worked with and I'm an old guy, I've dealt with a lot of dealerships

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Joanna has been mu service rep for 13 years She has always been pleasant and explained everything that needed to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Mike R. Is always very helpful and keeps me up to date with the service that’s being done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great service. Great people.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Tony Constazo is the best I have bought several cars from him over the years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

It was very good experience, I have been dealing with Rallye Lexus since 1992. and very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I am always treated well, my service is usually done quickly and any issues explained to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Joanna is just the best. She goes out her way to make it easy and thoughtful. Dealership is also run efficiently and they take car of my car would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Lauren, my sales rep made my new car purchase experience my best experience to date. I have previously purchased from Mercedes Benz, BMW, Infiniti, etc. This has been by far the best experience from all those who i dealt with, especially Lauren. She made it possible for me to have a no-hassle, no pressure, stress-free, flexible, super efficient and fast experience. I felt valued as a person from the beginning. She made the deal that was perfect for me. She listened and she delivered. Even from the financial perspective, Anthony provided a fast and convenient service. This is the type ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Wonderful service. Very pleased.dealership treated me very well. Anthony helped me with all the finances. Ted is an amazing seles person and answered all my questions and concerns. A definitely a five star review. Will recommend my friends

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review