Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Joanna Oates is the best I've ever dealt with, she is very helpful and knowledgeable and calls me back with updates I come to Rallye Lexus because of her outstanding service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Very courteous and helpful people. It’sa pleasure dealing with Rallye Lexus. Great lobby and amenities. The whole process is very efficient and easy. Keep it up Rallye👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I worked with Ted Mitchell and Paul Ok. Both were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They made it an effortless experience. Thanks you for your assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Courteous, efficient, friendly and even gave me a great loaner car for just an oil change and inspection! Even though it is a 45 minute ride I would still come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Erik was my salesperson, very personable and pleasant. He was informative and very helpful. Rallye Lexus was recommended to me a few years ago and I was not disappointed. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The service was top notch. I have been very pleased with the work done on my vehicle. I am also extremely satisfied with the kindness of the service reps. I will continue to to come to Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Visited Rallye for service on my 350RX. Although a planned service was scheduled, unexpectantly the car needed a new battery. My initial appointment was quickly advanced and the car was serviced. The service staff is always professional and accommodating. Thank you! I was able to do a long drive with confidence in the car's ability.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Once again had a great purchasing experience with Rallye Lexus. Richie Repanes did an outstanding job locations my 2021 RX F Sport Handling car in the exterior and interior colors I wanted. Got a decent lease rate and received good equity on my 2018 RX 350. This was my fourth RX and my third from Rallye Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent service and prices! Thank you! Always great doing business here. I come here for all my cars. The best in Long Island. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Always professional and excellent! I feel my car is in good hands. I have the utmost confidence in Rallye. I don’t even mind waiting around if I have to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Everyone was knowledgeable and very helpful. They explained everything and familiarized me with the workings of my new car. I returned a few days later for more tutoring and was given immediate help by a very knowledgeable and patient person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

This is my 4th Lexus from Rallye Lexus. Great sales people. We love Tyrone, got all our cars by past decade from him. Great service, Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

T4279. I booked this service with Pam Palasciano. She and I has been friends for many years. She is one of a kind! She let Maria Giovanniello took over the rest. NY State Annual Inspection. Maria was nice and friendly. Everything was finished in a short. e

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Mike, my service advisor was great. He was personable, professional and helpful throughout the process. The work was excellent, my car was given a good exterior wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Had an excellent leasing experience at Rallye, Richie Repanes once again hit it out of the ball park. Returned my 2018 RX350 and got into a beautiful 2021 RX350 F Sport Handling. Extremely happy with the ride. This marks my fourth RX350 and the third with Rallye. Thank you Richie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Excellent service. Good people. Accommodating and trustworthy. Very friendly and reliable. Pam Palasciano originally my service rep but now she is the service manager and she deserves every bit of it. She is an excellent one. Ow my rep is Mike Reidy. He is also very good and accommodating. I love this service dept. of Lexus. I can’t complain. I am very pleased and satisfied with the service each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Always courteous and reliable. Just bought my third Lexus from them. I'm confident they will meet my needs. Very helpful tech staff that are available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Excellent professional service and very reasonable rates! I would recommend this dealership to any new potential car owner. Lexus staff is very knowledgeable and well-trained.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I must say that my customer service experience as a client was exemplary from Ted...He is very client centered, professional, knowledgeable, courteous..highly qualified.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Ted and Paul are amazing! They helped me get the perfect car that I've been looking for for a while. Great agents and very clear communication and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Ted and Paul were extremely helpful. I've been to several dealerships looking for the right car and they both made my experience smoothed and efficient. Extremely helpful and made me feel comfortable buying my first Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

We live over 60 miles away from this Dealership but have been a loyal customer for over 22 years. Pam and Joanna are always professional, knowledgeable and supportive. There are closer Dealerships, but they keep us coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Rallye Lexus. The salesman Kevin was great and the transaction was smooth. He explained all the features of the car and was very helpful from beginning to end. The finance department was also very helpful and also made an easy transaction. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great agents. Communication good . Service excellent. Friendly staff . Kept me up to date. Maria is always responsive to questions and needs . Waiting area is very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great service. Professional and personable. Love my new Lexus RX350.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Very clean, organized and professional dealership that takes customer service seriously. Ted Mitchell and Josh Weiss as a team were great to work with and super responsive to ensure a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I was able to pick out a new car for a lease. Carlos Vargas was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Service was great and timely

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Danny and Josh made the whole process of getting my in laws a new car a breeze. They got a great deal. My father in law said Josh is a class act! True gentleman as well as Richie. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I usually find the staff courteous and informative. Any problem I have with car is always fixed the first time It is brought in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

My appointment was a pleasure. My rental car was ready and I did not have to spend any extra time at the dealership. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Joanna Oats is an asset to your company and it is a pleasure working with her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

It was nice and quick the way i purchase my new lexus

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

There is nothing bad to say about Rallye! My sales rep. Ritchie is very attentive to my needs in both car and time!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

Rallye has always been a stand up honest place of business in sales & service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I bought my first of several RX350s at Rallye Lexus in 1999 and have not had a single negative experience in the years since. From Sales to Service, Rallye Lexus is first class. Rallye Lexus can be trusted to deliver reliably professional, courteous, and honest service at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Love everything about this dealership! Great, timely service, very accommodating and a refreshingly honest dealership. Like that they don’t find problems with the car just to make the dealership more money like past dealerships we’ve dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Very professional, friendly and courteous people. The service was done very efficiently. The whole process of getting the appointment, getting loaner car and checkout were a breeze. Thanks Rallye Lexus and keep it up!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

What can i say, not one neg thing, from problem with the vehicle being solved to loaner to followup, will never use another dealer! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The purchasing experience was great, I appreciate that I was not in the dealer for hours and hours. Overall best experience from the sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great and helpful sales and financial personnel,it was a pleasure working with Mr Tyrone Chen and Mr Paul OK.Mr Paul OK made the process professional and easy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Great and helpful staff. Carlos and Paul are the best and we’re amazing throughout the entire process! Really happy to have gas them on our side from the start.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Great experience. Richie the sales person could not have been better. Jose in the technical area was very helpful.love the car. Silver and blackitte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

The sales and finance personnel, Troy Sun/Paul Ok we’re very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Everything was explained plainly and there was no hassling. All the insurance and DMVpaperwork when through smoothly. Robert Bernstein

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

always professional and respectful.Using dealership for over twenty years. sales and service dept never a issue to ask a question,Do not like the twenty five minimum to respond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Anthony. The entire experience he made very easy, Much better than other dealerships I was looking at. I have purchased many cars from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I had a great experience at Rallye Lexus! The dealership is very nice and the employees were all really friendly. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Very courteous n I had no waiting as they had my loaner as soon as I brought my car in n they had my own car ready as promised the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Great service, clean and organized.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

RallyeLexus the best dealer ship on Long Island. The manager Joanna Oates is excellent I have felt with her many times. Rallye best dealer on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your service .Erick andrades is the bestseller..and Mike Reidy is the best person for service Department.thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The service department makes the whole drop off and pick up so easy. & the staff are just great!! I live over 45 minutes away but it’s worth the ride because I know my car is in good hands

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Service was very good. I think a more detailed printout of what was serviced on the car should be given to the customer for proper records keeping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Mr. Tyrone Chen is a friendly professional and provides straight and thoughtful advice. I enjoy the process of my purchase Lexus UX 250h. Rallye is Excellent Dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Andy Hyun was very friendly and informative. He made entire leasing process fast and easy. I enjoyed doing business with Andy and will recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

this company is the best i took my car in for service the representative was very professional, honest and very caring throughout the process. I will always go to this dealer for my service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The process of buying a used car seemed almost stress free. It was a very smooth transaction and the people involved were helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I had an easy smooth buying experience at the dealership. Denise provided timely response and follow up to the questions I had. The price was fair and everything is done within the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Car shopping is never easy. With Ted, purchasing my RX350 was seamless and so stress free. He was able to answer all mine and my brother’s questions and made sure I was happy with the car I chose. Thank you, Ted and Rallye Lexus for making this car buying experience so wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great service . Friendly and on time . Would highly recommend to family and friends. Will be returning for future service at your dealership. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Ted and Paul did a great job at making my first car purchase stress free while answering all my questions, John was super friendly and wasn't even his sale! Very friendly place and excited for all the Lexus certified services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

everyone at Rallye always courteous I never have to wait unnecessarily. I receive reminders when my service is due .. All the service personnel are always willing to answer my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Purchased an L/Certified RX 350 yesterday and can’t get over how smooth the process was. Working with Josh during financing was a breeze. He was able to get me a great rate and explained extended warranty options with never feeling pressured to purchase. I really felt at ease purchasing my new car and am extremely excited to be a part of the Lexus family. Thank you Rallye Lexus for such a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

John Andrea the Sales person was very knowledgeable. Did the right thing with us. I wanted a specific car and John was able to get it roe me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The problem I have is your decision to move out of Glen Cove. For 23 years I have been going to your dealership. You should consider expanding in Glen Cove rather than move. Talk to the Glen Cove municipality about incentives to remain a Glen Cove business. Everyone in your service department is outstanding, professional and represents Rallye Lexus as a premier dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Reliability, friendly, knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

They give the best car service and outstanding customer service from the moment you arrive at the dealership. You are always greeted with a smile and professionally accommodated during your stay. They always aim to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Best place I ever serviced a car. Better than the Service on my Porsche by far. Joanna is a top rated pro, she should be the model for a service advisor. Many can learn from her. Pam is amazing as well always says hello and follows up on her amazing team Andrew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Friendly staff, salesman Paul was professional and through took care of all my needs. Would recommend rally Lexus.Car is beautiful drives great. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Michael was very helpful. He’s professional and friendly. Resolved my issue right away. I’m very satisfied with the service, and I’ll be back foe all my service need there. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

1st Lexus and we got unbelievable price compare to other Lexus dealers. Great experience. Danny was really good and made sure get what we need.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2021

Easy to get a service appointment

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

No one else will service my Lexus. This sentiment gets stronger every time I take my car in for service at Rallye. They're fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

After spending 3 weeks driving every high end car I could think of, I went to Rallye Lexus and met Andy Hyun. I was so impressed with his service that I knew I was in the right place. He was very patient with my indecision, so when I told him I would come back he was not surprised. He had me pick a date and time to return, and he cleverly had the exact car on the lot that I would be leasing. Knowing it would be mine, I immediately fell in love. I also very much appreciated the fact that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

My families 7th Lexus from Rallye! Josh in finance, Kevin Losee in sales, and Pam Palasciano and her team in service are simply the best. Period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

They were very professional in dealing with me as a customer and they really made the transaction easy for me especially with explanations of aspects I didn’t understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

2 repeating issue happened in July, September 2020. New century Lexus didn’t resolve. Third time happened Rally Lexus took seriously to find out what problem

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Great service. Very accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great experience visiting and going through the process for a CPO vehicle. Thanks to Ted Mitchell and Josh Weiss for the smooth and quick process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I am beyond satisfied my and out of the park with the customer service here Kevin Losee was my salesman and he was beyond pleasant patient and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Everyone was courteous, competent, accommodating and professional in every way. I enjoy coming the Rallye for service, I appreciate the great treatment. I would highly recommend your services.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Terrific service. Very cordial service reception and associates.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

WORK WAS DONE QUICKLY , EFFICIENTLY AND CORRECTLY. WAS GREETED RIGHT AWAY AND ANY QUESTIONS I HAD WERE ANSWERED PROMPTLY. TOOK LESS TIME THAN I EXPECTED.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Only lexus to go to in ny

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Customer service is always excellent. They make every effort to accommodate their clients. The quality of work is great and the advisor provides a thorough description of work to be done. Very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

It is always good to work with a dealer that is always reliable, courteous, punctual, knowledgable, professional and makes you feel appreciated as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Easy to schedule and convenient time. Appreciate the loaner car as well. The check in process is simple. Car was returned nicely cleaned as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Amazing people thank u for helping me feel Comfortable and loving my new Lexus . I didn’t have to worry or feel over whelmed at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Service advisors are very professional. They always seem happy to be working there. They never try to sell you something you dont really need.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021


Leave Us A Review